Skip to content

Watching Wing Suit Videos Again

October 4, 2013

I just can’t get sick of these YouTube clips. Maybe it’s the amazing scenery, the thought of traveling to far off places, or just the fact that humans have actually figured out a way to fly? Wherever the roots of my captivation stem from I know that someday if I’m able-bodied and have the time, I will do something like this. I have always been terrified of heights, and have an extreme fear of flying. I am also aware of the fact that one has to have multiple tens, if not hundreds of successful parachute jumps under their belt before being allowed to take on such a venture. This experience would be well worth the investment, I can’t imagine a better way to make yourself aware that you are alive! Enjoy

Wingsuit

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

