Skip to content

Hot Sauce That is Exceptional

September 3, 2013

Hot Sauce That is Exceptional

I have had the pleasure of serving Coop hot sauce to the patrons at Farmhouse Evanston for some weeks now but it took me until this Saturday to finally try it for myself.  Note:  we exclusively serve this sauce, no others.  This company makes super small batch, incredibly flavorful sauces and a few other items right here in Chicago.  My favorite was a limited batch called Strawbanero.  It contains Fresh, seasonal strawberries from Klug farms and of course, habaneros.  I really had my doubts about how this was going to taste but after a few days of dumping this sauce on my eggs benedict and potatoes I have now found a new favorite.  Like all limited batches, this will run out.  That will upset me greatly, hopefully we can stash a bottle somewhere in the restaurant for safe keeping?  Also check out their bloody mary mix, it’s delicious.

http://coopsauce.com 

 

CO-OP hot sauce

From → For Good Health

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

