Skip to content

How it’s Made Can Make Any Manufacturing Process Entertaining!

July 14, 2013

I’m not sure I’ll ever consume a hot dog without some form of calorie deprivation taking place, but I’ll never say never. The process in which hot dogs are literally manufactured is disgusting, yet somehow interesting. “How it’s Made” is one of my top three favorite shows and I have to say they cover every aspect of any item they feature except those that may contain proprietary secrets. Happy viewing!

Do you know where your weiner has been?

Do you know where your weiner has been?

One Comment
  1. That’s one of my fav shows.
    Ironically, back in 3rd grade I had a teacher who, on Fridays, would run films called ‘hot dog movies ‘ which I think that was the producer of blerbs like how is made. If we were good, we got to watch it backwards!

Leave a Reply

