Skip to content

Please Don’t Do Any of This On Your Fourth of July

July 3, 2013

As an adult I still find it hard not to participate and endlessly indulge in the pyromania I developed as a young kid. I used to blow fireworks off any chance I got and even got into trouble with the police on several occasions. I never understood why my father used to freak out at me, but I think he was just worried that I would be as big of a dumb ass as these guys when left unsupervised. There are safe ways to light these things and get away just like the directions recommend. Unfortunately, the adult supervision suggestion doesn’t mean that adults will act appropriately when left with a pile of explosives! You can purchase extra wick to ensure your safety at http://www.cannonfuse.com Good luck!

 

Ouch!!!!

Ouch!!!!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

